• Sweden edition

The comments below have not been moderated in advance and are not produced by The Local unless clearly stated.
Readers are responsible for the content of their own comments. Comments that breach our terms and conditions will be removed.
2 Pages V   1 2 >   Reply to this topic

I'm looking for an IT job

Does your company have an opening?

renjithr
post 15.Jul.2009, 02:55 PM
Post #1

I have already ben working for 1.5 years and now my visa is going to expire.
I have 7 years IT experience in VB, Oracle , SQL Server , Crystal reports , ASP. .NET.

Somebody please help me...
Go to the top of the page
+
Miss Kitten
post 15.Jul.2009, 03:11 PM
Post #2

Well, you haven't specified how you want anyone here to help you. If you need a job, then you need to look at the job search websites. Try this one:

http://platsbanken.arbetsformedlingen.se/S...tart/Start.aspx
+
renjithr
post 15.Jul.2009, 03:23 PM
Post #3

Thanks for the reply.
I am keeping an eye on the job portals.
But any of your companies are having opening , please respond.
+
renjithr
post 4.Aug.2009, 11:08 AM
Post #4

Hi All ,

Is there any one who knows about openng , in your companies for Programmer.
+
Puffin
post 4.Aug.2009, 12:42 PM
Post #5

You should check out platsbanken that Miss Kitten posted - there are over 300 vacancies in their programmer category
+
NicoON.
post 2.Sep.2009, 03:06 PM
Post #6

Hey there. Everybody okay? I am quite a mess, because I lost my job too and I am also looking for a job as an IT. I have searched several websites and applied to several jobs but I have always been refused. I desperately search for an executive job in this industry. Can anybody recommend me something? eventually? I would be very thankful for any hint.
+
dave.smith
post 2.Sep.2009, 03:38 PM
Post #7

Any Linux, python, C++, blender, PostgreSQL experience?
+
Mib
post 2.Sep.2009, 09:21 PM
Post #8