Advertisement

Noticeboard

[LOOKING] Room in Stockholm +/- 7000 SEK [OR] multi-bedroom

Ad type: Accommodation
Location: Stockholm
Date added: 13 Jun 2017

Hi there,

my name is Nico, I am looking for room in Stockholm from September onwards for +/- 7000 SEK or a flat with multiple bedrooms to share.

About myself: I am German, 24 years old originally from Hamburg. I will start my Masters at the Stockholm School of Economics this fall. I worked in the Finance industry over the past year. Beforehand, I studied International Business as an undergraduate student in the Netherlands and the US. Since, including another exchange to the US in high school, I lived abroad for 3.5 years and taking into consideration my various internships, I lived in more shared flats than I can recall, I am naturally a respectful, tidy, non-smoking and sociable flat mate. As for hobbies, I am very much into sports besides meeting friends. I have been doing judo, triathlon and rugby in the past, next to gym and running, and am looking to pick either rugby or judo back up when I start studying in Stockholm.

If you have any suitable accommodation or further questions regarding my person, please do not hesitate to contact me (nicholas-held@gmx.de).

Thank you in advance!

Nico

Conditions of Use

« Back to Noticeboard

Avoid scams and fraud by acting with care! Beware any arrangement involving Western Union, Moneygram, wire transfer, or a landlord/owner who is out of the country or cannot meet you in person. More info »

Advertisement
3,774 Jobs
Click here to start your job search
Advertisement
Advertisement

Popular articles

Advertisement
Advertisement